Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

TechCrunch

Technology / TechCrunch 54 Views 0

apple october event

Apple is about to announce new hardware as we speak. The corporate is holding a (virtual) keynote at& 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll have the ability to watch the occasion right here as the company is streaming it reside.

Rumor has it& that the corporate is about to announce some new Macs. Over the past yr, Apple has up to date its entry-level computers with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the company might convey its personal chips to higher-end computer systems, comparable to a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Professional, a brand new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple might use this opportunity to revamp its laptops from the bottom up with new display technologies, a brand new array of ports and a brand new type issue generally. However that’s not all. Apple has also been engaged on an up to date version of its entry-level AirPods.

You possibly can watch the livestream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

In case you have an Apple TV, you'll be able to open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Special Event’ part. It enables you to stream at this time’s event and rewatch previous ones.

And in the event you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate also permits you to livestream the occasion from the& Apple Events section& on its website. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Supply: Tech crunch

Comments